Contact

Stompede Location:

Evergreen Park – Grande Prairie, AB

map-rendering

3km south on Resources Road, Grande Prairie, AB.  8 minutes south of downtown.  View Map

Vendor Inquiries:

For FOOD vendors – Contact Crystal at clawrence@evergreenpark.ca

For NON-FOOD vendors – Contact GP Stompede at office@gpstompede.com

 

Stompede Hotline:

780-532-4646

Stompede Email:

office@gpstompede.com

Stompede Mailing Address:

Box 1338
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 4Z1

2018 GP Stompede BOARD OF DIRECTORS

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
PRESIDENTTrevor Denispresident@gpstompede.com587-343-6583
VICE CHAIR 1Dave Andersonbararanch@hotmail.com780-978-6133
VICE CHAIR 2Grant Evaskevichg.evaskevich@albertalands.com780-831-7510
SECRETARYBernie Bensonbbenson@cityofgp.com780-831-6082
TREASURERCheryl Kimbleckimble@xplornet.com780-831-8558
DIRECTOR – QUEENAngie Skeneaskene@telusplanet.net780-876-8156
DIRECTOR – MARKETINGPam Raffertypamela.rafferty1984@gmail.com780-296-6956
DIRECTOR – INFIELDJason Skenebigdealteamroping@gmail.com780-882-3165
DIRECTOR – WAGONSPhil Troyerphil.troyer@troyer.ca780-512-7013
DIRECTOR – GROUNDSAbe Braunabe@tireproinc.ca780-814-1696
DIRECTOR – HOSTINGJenna DaweJdawe_22@hotmail.com780-832-4379
DIRECTOR – RIGHT OF ENTRYErin Peterserinbeverlypeters@gmail.com780-814-0713
DIRECTOR – ENTERTAINMENTBrad McMullanBrad.mcmullan22@gmail.com780-518-7073
DIRECTOR – SPONSORSHIPRaeDawn BarkerRaedawn.barker@hotmail.com780-832-7284

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING IN ANY AREA OF STOMPEDE PLEASE CONTACT THE DIRECTOR OF THAT AREA OR EMAIL office@gpstompede.com