Contact

Stompede Location:

Evergreen Park – Grande Prairie, AB

map-rendering

3km south on Resources Road, Grande Prairie, AB.  8 minutes south of downtown.  View Map

Vendor Inquiries:

For FOOD vendors – Contact Crystal at clawrence@evergreenpark.ca

For NON-FOOD vendors – Contact GP Stompede at office@gpstompede.com

 

Stompede Hotline:

780-532-4646

Stompede Email:

office@gpstompede.com

Stompede Mailing Address:

Box 1338
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 4Z1

2018 GP Stompede BOARD OF DIRECTORS

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
PRESIDENT Trevor Denis president@gpstompede.com 587-343-6583
VICE CHAIR 1 Dave Anderson bararanch@hotmail.com 780-978-6133
VICE CHAIR 2 Grant Evaskevich g.evaskevich@albertalands.com 780-831-7510
SECRETARY Bernie Benson secretary@stompede.com 780-831-6082
TREASURER Cheryl Kimble ckimble@xplornet.com 780-831-8558
DIRECTOR – QUEEN Angie Skene askene@telusplanet.net 780-876-8156
DIRECTOR – MARKETING marketing@gpstompede.com
DIRECTOR – INFIELD Jason Skene bigdealteamroping@gmail.com 780-882-3165
DIRECTOR – WAGONS Phil Troyer phil.troyer@troyer.ca 780-512-7013
DIRECTOR – GROUNDS Abe Braun abe@tireproinc.ca 780-814-1696
DIRECTOR – HOSTING Jenna Dawe hosting@gpstompede.com 780-832-4379
DIRECTOR – RIGHT OF ENTRY Erin Peters erinbeverlypeters@gmail.com 780-814-0713
DIRECTOR – ENTERTAINMENT Brad McMullan Brad.mcmullan22@gmail.com 780-518-7073
DIRECTOR – SPONSORSHIP RaeDawn Barker Raedawn.barker@hotmail.com 780-832-7284

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING IN ANY AREA OF STOMPEDE PLEASE CONTACT THE DIRECTOR OF THAT AREA OR EMAIL office@gpstompede.com