Contact

Stompede Location:

Evergreen Park – Grande Prairie, AB

map-rendering

3km south on Resources Road, Grande Prairie, AB.  8 minutes south of downtown.  View Map

Vendor Inquiries:

For FOOD vendors – Contact Crystal at clawrence@evergreenpark.ca

For NON-FOOD vendors – Contact GP Stompede at office@gpstompede.com

 

Stompede Hotline:

780-532-4646

Stompede Email:

office@gpstompede.com

Stompede Mailing Address:

Box 1338
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 4Z1

2017 GP Stompede BOARD OF DIRECTORS

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
PRESIDENTTerri Sudnikpresident@gpstompede.com780-518-8711
VICE-PRESIDENTTrevor Denisdjtgpab@gmail.com587-343-6583
SPONSORSHIPSRaeDawn BarkerRaedawn.barker@hotmail.com 780-832-7284
TREASURERCheryl Kimbleckimble@xplornet.com780-831-8558
DIRECTOR – FACILITIESErin Peterserinbeverlypeters@gmail.com780-814-0713
DIRECTOR – ENTERTAINMENTDan Boorsedanboorse@yahoo.ca780-832-7591
DIRECTOR – MARKETINGTerri Sudnikpresident@gpstompede.com780-832-7284
DIRECTOR – INFIELDJason Skenejsfivestar@aol.com780-882-3165
DIRECTOR – WAGONSPhil Troyerphil.troyer@troyer.ca780-512-7013
DIRECTOR – COMMUNITYBernie Bensonbbenson@cityofgp.com780-831-6082

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING IN ANY AREA OF STOMPEDE PLEASE CONTACT THE DIRECTOR OF THAT AREA OR EMAIL office@gpstompede.com